Shopping is the favourite free time activity for many young people today. Why do you think this has happened? Should young people be encouraged to do different activities in their free time rather than shopping?

Nowadays, young generations are doing unproductive activities such as shopping rather than the activities that improve their abilities or charity.

In general, Young people are spending their money because of easier ways to get the products. Urban citizens or villagers have accessed with internet facities to do everything such as positive or negative impacts for themselves or societies. Although someone buy things for his/her self, it reduces their time to promote benefial activities. Consequenly, they are not productive and loosing time as a result they dont develop to face the faster devoloping era. Today, everything has change, for example employers must prepare their self by adding some skills to solve problems in works. The more our standar of living life has increased the more complex the conditions we through. Additionally, Another benefit by not allocating much money in buy a kind of stuff is savings.

Moreover, young people should encorage by doing different activities such as sports and charity. Sports are activities that enhance their health body and mind and also they can be making a way to sucsess. For instance, sports can help young people to making money by winning a competition and become famous. In addition, young people also build an organisation to help others. These activities such as collecting money help people who had disaster or some kind social events that giving kindness.

In conclusion, spend out money for unproductive activities address to losing future oppurtunity to be sucsess in the future. We can find other activity that giving significant effects to our life by doing exercises or helping others. Finally, our future life depends on our habits.