Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is irrefutable to say, each individual is looking for myriad advantages to ease their lifestyles in this modern era. Government has been providing umpteen amenities to longstanding employments such as discounts, rebates, and tax benefits. some ponder, these lengthy contract workers should be doing complimentary work in return something to the society. I accord this statement and represent my opinion in the impending segments.

In order to bolster my perspective, i would like to pen down the imperative reason, tax benefits by government. Low tax deductions assist everlasting worker to rejoice with their income. Therefore, long term employees should provide donations to help the society, especially those who don not have privilege of tax reduction.

Further emphasizing, much employees have paid vacation provided by their employers, so that they can go for holidays with theirs families. Thus, individuals have plenty of time to which they can give back to society in form of planting trees which will not help the governments to meet targets to plant trees, Moreover it will help to conserve environment.

To encapsulate, it can be said, government should enact rules to help society from those who want the benefits of government in pursuit of better lifestyle and help individuals to prove their worth for the community.