Should smoking be banned in public places? Do you agree or disagree

Cigarette should be forbidden in society cause it bad for health also influence others. While it can be argued that smoking should not be banned other people feel that it become mandatory to forbidden. In this essay i will examine both this argument and give my overall opinion.

Generally speaking there are wide range of people think that smoking influence others, when children saw other people consuming tobacco they should definitely inspired by that.smoking air pollutes the environment, by this air pollution other people can affected latter it become a serious health injury like cancer, heart disses, blood infection beside that smoking causes so many health problems. People who consume tobacco in social gathering society judge them that they must go deteriorate. The youth affected more and more in this modern era by consuming cigarette.

There is a example that one of my close friend who recently completing HSC got depressed by some personal issue. Due to this problem in these days he take cigarette much more, his family worried about him. The primary reason to ban smoke in public place is to protect public health. But if smoking banned in public area it taken public freedom,and decrease companies income.

In conclusion, government should take proper step Against this problem, though it is profitable still it is important to stop smoking in public place. It must be said that this problem has become a complex issue with no easy solution. If we look both side of this argument it is clear that smoking must be banned in social areas.