Should students focus more on academic subjects or on arts and sports?

Nowadays, some students pay more attention to academic subjects, while others prefer to focus on art or sports. This raises a question. What should they choose? In my opinion, students should choose their way according to what they enjoy.

We all know that every people has unique qualities and abilities. They may be good at singing, acting, playing volleyball, and other sports. This type of students can reach success and popularity. However, this decision has risks. For example, if sports not developed in Kazakhstan, they would not participate in different activities and performances. That’s why, for safety, everybody must has education in today’s world.

Focusing on academic subjects can provide you a good job or good university. For example, students must meet the requirements to enter universities. Many learners want to have a good learning environment, but if they forget about their hobbies and matters that they enjoy, they can lose their personality. In conclusion, I strongly believe that testing arts and sports is good, however, having education at the same time is useful for everyone.