Should students wear uniforms or themselves decide what to wear to school

This is one of the questions that has always been disputable and reply to this question is ambiguous. Some think that students should wear uniforms to high schools while others opinion contradicts to the mentioned one. There are a lot of pros and cons concerned with this question. To begin with wearing uniform makes students equal and does not bring about their financial condition. Because there can be students who cannot afford buying new and fancy clothes while others wear expensive and costly outfits. One the other hand most students find wearing uniforms boring and in most cases do not like them. Some find them uncomfortable, unfashionable and even discriminating. Because in some schools girls are not allowed to wear trousers which make it inconvenient in winter.

For most students clothes is the way to express their individuality. As a result they try to avoid to look the same as others. Besides choosing what to wear on your own is the option for international students or for students of different religions.

In my point of view, students should be given choice what to wear within the reasonable limits.