social media such as Facebook, twitter or Instagram has replaced face to face communication in our everyday life. do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages.

Now a days social media has replaced face to face conversation in our daily life. In my perception the drawbacks surpass the benefits. My inclination is justified in upcoming paragraphs.

In current time many adults as well as students attracted towards social media and spend most time of their daily life and do online communication and chatting with each other which remove face to face conversation and this trend badly effect to them and student as well adults become introverts and started making their virtual world on social media spending time on social media like Facebook, twitter and Instagram is useless individuals cannot get any productive skill from this it is only for entertainment purpose.

Further, more if any person is seated beside to it then also, they do chat instant of doing physical communication there are many drawbacks of doing communication on social media first issue is privacy anyone can read the chats and second by doing online communication individuals cannot get any communication skills and they do not have any convincing skills which can affect thar life. If any person is doing a job or business, they should have communication skills as well as convincing power which helps to stable in society and in market and social media is opposite toward it.

All in all, social media is distracting adults from their goals and making them introverted, and they do not get any skills related to communication. This is a threat to society and students and adults should be aware of this.