Society is based on rules and laws. It could not function if individuals were free to do whatever they wanted. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Rules and laws play a crucial role in the society because it maintain the discipline, while, if there is no rules or regulations, the balance between society might be imbalance. In certain extent cases, I largely agree with this notion because without rules the economical and political factor become down.

Commencing with society is based on the rules and laws. The first and foremost one is that if citizens were free to do everything they wanted to do according to them, a particular discipline in community become totally unfollow. To elaborate it, people may do illegal activities which might be overwhelming the crime rates in society it could be affected the economy by without any rules or laws in the mantenance of public. For example, in Dubai, there is strict laws for the community and every resident do there works to follow the rules or laws because it is vital for them.

Another point in the same vein is that the imbalance between society without any restrictions not only incline the level of population but also decline the rate of employment if individuals were free and no one tell to them regarding wrong or right. Additionally, the citizens may use amount of resources such as fossil fuels, water or increase the deforestation to make their own buildings that’s why I think rules and laws is important for everyone.

To conclude, although, balance and discipline of the community becomes instable in society without any restrictions that’s why I agree with this notion because it is beneficial for individuals to follow the rules and laws.