Some are of the opinion that people are naturally born as good leaders while others feel that leadership skills can be learned Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people claim that individuals give birth as leaders, others say that it is possible to enhance leadership skills. From my perspective, some people are lucky to be blessed with certain traits that allow them to lead perfectly, but leadership skills can definitely be learned.

On the one hand, somebody are naturally more confident, charismatic and eloquent that help them to become talented leaders. For example, numerous children can effortlessly command their peer’s respect as well as give the roles of class monitor, team leaders, etc. Additionally, when they start working, they are likely to be offered leading role or when they retire, they will be trusted to organize and host meeting for their friends, contemporaries.

On the other hand, it is beneficial for those who want to be better leaders by studying. For instance, Dang Hong Son, a captain of Vietnamese national football team in the 1990s, is utter popular person in my country. In spite of diverse experiences and exceptional football skills, he still struggled with boosting his teammates’ morale and maintaining strict discipline in his team. There is a successful twist with them after he finished a course of leadership skills. The growth of communication or related skills permitted him to lead, make countlessly useful decisions for their team in order to reach the huge success. This is an testament shows that leadership skills can be developed effectively.

To recapitulate, some individuals are fortunately possess leadership skills from birth. However, others may learn them from various sources such as course, lectures,… to advance further in their career.