Some argue that as artificial intelligence becomes more integrated into the workplace, the traditional concept of a full-time career will become obsolete and people should instead focus on lifelong learning. Others believe that stable, long-term employment remains the most effective way to structure society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. I

In recent times, artificial intelligence has developed tremendously and became widely embraced in the companies and workplaces. However, many individuals reckon that a basic full-time career will become completely irrelevant, and prioritising lifelong learning over the career will undeniably pay off. Meanwhile, others suppose that reliable and lasting employment is a trusted method to form society. From my perspective, lifelong learning evidently prevails above the long-term career, as it not only provides invaluable knowledge but also ample opportunities to grow academically.

Primarily, lifelong learning grants numerous opportunities to master any scientific area or faculty, not to mention a huge potential to become an utmost professional. At the first stance, lifelong learning may appear to be fatiguing and unrewarding, particularly when others soar above and gain unbelievable success in a couple of years, but how mistaken someone is who believes so. Lifelong learning is a prospective investment in the knowledge of future, and one of them is artificial intelligence which has already demonstrated unseen results and potential. The major prospect of learning does not lie within constant research and practice, on the contrary, it lies within knowledge that will become a benchmark for next generations and a key to the development of technology and employment.

Furthermore, learning offers a sufficient amount of time to become adept at your chosen faculty, which completely guarantees that you will become one of the most elite and knowledgeable analysts in your field, not to mention other benefits. While lifelong learning provides ample academic opportunities and time to develop, it also unfolds the whole world of contemporary information which is still inaccessible; you are literally a step ahead of those who chose swift and promised finances, which is a grave advantage. That said, you may attain complete access to the newest sources of knowledge and remain up-to-date without any restrictions.

Conversely, lifelong learning may put your career path at an enormous threat if you overlook the possibilities that learning offers, as well as the fact that artificial intelligence remains undeveloped and quite vulnerable to particular glitches. The majority of individuals cannot trust the newborn technology and conception of lifelong learning as it still struggles to prove its efficiency and relevance. Although learning is a modern and promising concept, the well-known long-term employment remains a customary method to structure society, as it guarantees both reliability and a regular income.

Ultimately, lifelong learning and long-term employment have their own advantages and noticeable weaknesses that may hinder the formation of our community. However, my standpoint remains staunch and clear – we must attempt and implement a prospective strategy which may lead to unimaginable summits and innovations.