Some argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some that music is a Solution of stress and enxiety. I completely agree with this opinion and in this essay l will state the reasons for my opinion.

The most compelig reasons for holding to my view is that psycologist has a sympathy with this opinion and they believe that music has a unbelivable role in health of individials and society and reducing stress. Also psycologist had done some searches about some versions of music that completely useful for some mental illneses like stress. Some triditianal religion like buddhism also has a special care to meditation as a solution for Over coming stress and enxiety.

In the other hand music is use as a school Subject in elementary and high schools and make schools enviromental away from stress. It seems music can act as a anti_stress Medicine for Student.

Also doctors high recomended to people who live all alone to avoid of stree by music. one research in my country showed that musitions are the less stress people in society and the results of search was applied in television shows and seminars.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the opinion that music has a seriouse role in reducing stress between individials and society and this Subject became more and more atend by every government in the world