Some believe governments should spend more money on improving roads and highways, while some think money should be spent improving public transportation, such as buses, trains, and subways. Discuss both points of view and give your opinion.

Roads and highways, according to some individuals, should be more financed by the government, while others say that it would be better to spend a higher budget on a public vehicles as subways, trains and buses. I totally agree with idea about improving roads and highways due to the conditions of current ones.

To start, public transport is the essential part of the whole city infrastructure, so its development is as important as this aspects itself. It is obvious that numerous of people have cars, but not all. So the rest of ones who don’t have car, have to commute by buses, trains and railways, and it would be really irritating and uncomfortable to exist in them if the conditions is inappropriate. As an example, our country is some urban sides have decent roads and highways, but the buses and trains themselves is awful, and local habitants do not have cars, so there are a lot of troubles with transportation.

Enhancing the roads should be one of the sector that government have to focus on. The level of improvment of those is mostly depended on the expenditure. For instance, in the citites, especially central, of USA cars is the most prominent and traditional transport, so logically, all conditions, which are regarded to the cars should be followed, and developed.

In conclusion, providing more money in development of vehicles is really important, but mostly in urban areas, where such aspect is existed. Nonetheless, roads construction should be more financed due to reliance on them, and heavy traffic pressure in most of the cases.