Some believe secondary students should learn International news as a subject at school, while others think it's a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is said that international news should be implemented as one of the main subjects for secondary school pupils. Conversely, others argues that it negatively influences on their studying time. This essay shall demonstrate several compelling views about these perspectives.

First and foremost, adding the international events into teen learners’s curriculum might take away their time from core subjects such as literature, history, mathemetics. Besides, the global news tend to be written in specialized knowledge, they would find it dificult to access that events. This is a result of placing unnecessary pressure and losing their interest in learning another lessons. Moreover, the new field of study may increasingly bring about the decline on their studies’s productivity.

On the other hand, international news might enhance global awarness for students about diverse cultures all over the world, which equips them several skills to accurately adapt with different worldwide environment and unlock their potential as a leader or a future entrepreneur. In addition, high school age students might obtain critical thinking skill which is one of the most essential tools to those wanting to be successful in the future. In particular, they can be taught about how to evaluate abundant resources, creating the vibrant class atmosphere with lively debating between class members.

In conclusion, I strongly endorse with the assertion that planned the news subject to secondary school attendees schedules. It is based on the evidence that immersing on globally-informed might assist students to be well-rounded in their future paths.