Some believe secondary students should learn International news as a subject at school, while others think it's a waste of time. Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most important issues is modern society is international news added at school as a subject. it is often said that student should be study international news at school. However others feel that it is waste of time. In this essay I will examine both sides of the argument and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there is a wide range of reasons why people believe that international news added at school as a subject. I think many village student its not know what happened around the world they don’t get proper idea about world, that’s why student should learn it, for example, if student study international news at school as a subject, student get about world wide political knowledge and also business. as a result, with this information they can any research about world in the future. And increase their knowledge about world and find out their creative knowledge.

Despite these argument, there is also a case for the idea that is a waste of time. Student take pressure if this subject added their curriculum. Because there have lot of academic subject around 10-12. So student do not complete their common subject that have their curriculum. I think if this subject added their main subject, student loss their concentrate in main subject, because normally they have many pressure during study. Some time they don’t enough time for playing game in the field. And the impact of their result.

In conclusion, it must be said that learn to international news at school has become a complex issue with no easy solution. My personal view is that student could be pressure if this subject added at school.