Some believe success in life comes from hard work, dedication, and motivation, while many believe success depends on other factors like money and appearance. Discuss both views and provide your opinion.

Successful life is a dream for everyone, so they will do anything to achieve it. Some people believe that money and appearance are the only things needed, while others think it needs hard work and dedication. In my opinion, success does not need to be rich or have some privilege, as long as they are passionate and work hard.

The first opinion is that inspiration and commitments are important to be successful in life, especially hard work. People from ordinary families without major financial support tend to try hard using their ability to be successful. To illustrate, starting a career from scratch as an ordinary staff member to being able to get promoted continuously because of hard work. Nevertheless, people with only ability tend to become a staff rather than start a business that requires a lot of money.

On the other hand, another opinion about money and appearance determining a successful life is not completely wrong. For example, to become a successful businessman, people need money to start it. Moreover, nowadays companies are looking for good appearance employees especially for some types of work, such as sales promotion jobs. However, starting a business and getting a new job is just the beginning of everything, it does not always work for everyone.

From my point of view, sometimes it needs harmony between ability and privilege to be successful in life. For example, if you want a successful business, it needs money to start it and ideas to make it work. As a result, if it is just ability, there is a chance for them to be successful as long as they work hard and dedicate themselves to it. Also if it is just money and appearance, it will not work smoothly if they just used them without any dedication to work it out.