some believe that advances in technology are increasing the gap between rich and poor while others think that the opposite is happening. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Lots of people say that development of technologies are causing the noticeable difference between rich and poor, however others believe the opposite is happening. Indeed, increasing the technologies are demonstrated distinction between them.

Increase the number of technologies are making impact in our lifestyle, furthermore our standard of living. Inhabitants who have a lot of money can live in better life than less money people due to technology. Nowadays cars, tips of house, type phones develop day by day. If you have enough money you can buy them, otherwise you continue live in your poor live. For instance, I have neighbor who have car in new model, he use iPhone 15, Rolex Rogaine watch, that is why he does not want to communicate with others neighbors who have not these things which he use. Owing to develop technology people sense difference between each other.

Increasing technologies have been making easier our life because we have opportunity to use every thing individually. Today have not limitations for poor people to use public transport, postage and other things. For example, in old age only rich men can use to postage or they would not to set with poor men on one side. Due to technology all this problem was solved.

In conclusion increasing technologies showed gap between rich and poor inhabitants fluently. It can impact their life and feeling.