some believe that advances in technology are increasing the gap between rich and poor while others think that the opposite is happening. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

In modern world, technology is occuring dramatic changes. Some people think that revolutions in technology are developing the difference between the wealthy and poor, while other individuals say that do not. This essay will explore both sides and present my own openion.

On the one hand, technology progress give huge chance. First and foremost internet provide a lot of things such as, electronic books, variety new informations, courses and others. For example, if someone seek any job for themself, they can find a job from all over the world and can be to open small bussiness without expensive cost. So internet namely technology offers opportunities for everyone.

On the other hand, technology progress beneficial for rich person than poor person. To explain, if impoverished humams are lower-income, their do not afford to use many technologies. In develop and rich countries also more powerful in terms of education. For example, school and univerties are better equipped with useful technologic tools for children. As a result technology progress separates rich and poor indivuduals.

In conclusion, although both openions have implications, I agree that technology does increase inequality.