Some believe that children who fail in school will have limited futures. Do you agree or disagree?

Successions of children from a variety of educational results is an all-time wide argument across the world, while most trusts that low-result from schools leads to less bright futures, I disagree with this believe as career successions could not be judged by educations purely.

In traditional teaching systems, there are a several number of subjects which has been taught. These subjects are mainly mathematical skills, sciences, and languages. However, as occupation fields are far beyond school curriculums, their assessments could not fully determine students’ career achievements. One of greatest examples is Mr. Henry Walt, the founder of the most successful producer company that delights both young and olds; “The Walt Disney Company”. In his eighth grade, he had decided to drop out from his high school before he joined the Red Cross voluntarily to contribute in the World War I. Once the war ended, he founded an animation company, which has turned into an enormous cartoon and movie company.

Additionally, as per recent records, most individuals usually spend 18-20 years pursuing their education. Hence, after this 2-decade period, they could position their future based on their own experiments and experiences anytime, rather than solely rely on their school majors. For example, technical skill-based jobs such as technician or programmer normally require self-practice or certification from external parties. As a result, there are numerous of adults how found out that their education results are compelling for their career choices, wish they could have selected a different degree back then.

In summary, it is clear that children’s futures are not locked by their failure in school. While traditional schools have limited lessons, job market offers much wilder range to be chosen regardless to study assessments. Moreover, post-education lifetimes are letting people experience and decided their career choice even after years of working.