Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed that some people argue that class room education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide much broader span of knowledge and information. In this essay we will explore various aspects of educational knowledge.

On one hand, people say that the in-person education provides confidence and the ability to understand the concepts better. According to my personal experience, i had the time to understand the topics much faster and quickly clarify the doubts with the instructor. This helped me to grasp subjects better and score good marks in exams.

On the other hand, it is also said that on-line education can be more helpful in gaining the knowledge. As per my opinion, it was not a better way of cultivating the knowledge as it only makes us more addicted to the technology and usage of the mobile phones causing the inability to be productive.

In conclusion, in-person led classes to be conducted more as they not only boost our productivity and also the ability to understand better. this learning not only empowers our creativity and ideas but also creates a friendly healthy environment with fellow students where they can share across their ideas.