Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education plays a crucial role in shaping individual intellectual and practical abilities. It is also an essential part of children’s life. One school of thought opines that in-person classes provide students with greater exposure. However another school of thought believes that online classes provide to students burgeon. I will discuss both the views in upcoming paragraphs with some relevant examples. As far as, I concerned, I feel that face to face classes are more beneficial for children.

To commence with, students believed that offline classes provide the various benefits, which are not available in online mode. Offline classes create the suitable environment, which is necessary for learning. To elaborate it, in these classes students learn directly from the teacher, and they can put any question related to the study without any hesitation. Class environment also build the discipline and social skills such as, communication skills and respect to other. For Instance, a survey conduct by a famous socialist, it has been cleared in this survey that offline class study is 30% more effective than online learning. As a result, in the schools and college face to face classes should be conducted rather than distance learning.

On the other hand, distance learning provides a lot of benefits to those students, who are working. They can not attend face to face classes. So distance education provides the facilities to those students also, whose are currently employed. To explain it, through the online study they can save their money and time. To cite an example, in many organization employees require higher study for promotion, by the distance learning they can fulfill this requirements.

To conclude, although distance education plays a key role in the success of the working class, but face to face study are more crucial and knowledgeable for students. So, at the school level offline learning should be compulsory for getting proper knowledge and develop the different types of skills.