Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is argued that classroom education provides wider exposure, but others suggest that distance education programmes provide helps to get in-depth knowledge and information. Although distance learnings saves the time they used travel and they can utlize this time to gain more knowledge, I belive that interaction with the classrom peers helps to gain more exposure related to the concept.

One evident benefit for the distance learners is the time conservation. This becasue they can consume their time by gaining enormous amount of information of a concept rather than spending in for travelling. In addtion, it also have a significant advantages to refer different resources instead of relaying on common content. For example, one of my friend, had published a research paper because he saved the time he used to send in classroom and utilized it for his research. the distance learning won’t help to solve the doubts sooner.

On the other hand, the traditional classroom education helps the student to rectify the doubts faster. If a person queries resolves quickly, it helps them to move on to another topic immediately. This will also be useful for the students to learn different statergies because every individuals will approaches a problem in different prespective. To illustrate, the recent survey from, the University of Waterloo, the students who all attending their classes in physical mode gains a tremendous amount of idea related to a topic.

To conclude, althought there are numeruous advantages in the distance learning education like saving time, I belive that interaction with the peers in the classroom helps to gain more knowledge