Some believe that classroom education provides broad exposure, while others say that distance education programmes provide a much broader span of knowledge and information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that classroom education provides a clear understanding, while others say that distance education provides a clear knowledge and information. This essay will explore the benefits of classroom education as well as the distant education and will argue which benefits more.

Firstly, Classroom education is where we get a more clear understanding of things because of its in-person experience, and can easily approach the teacher regarding any doubts or clarification. The positive aspects are where the students get to meet their faculty in-person and having a chance of interacting and clarifying doubts. Furthermore, the number of students attending the live class is more compared to the distant classroom. The negative aspects are the travelling time and the expense for it.

Secondly, distant education is becoming more popular towards students nowadays, which also has merits like attending class from your home or any convenient place, and having a good environment to focus on too. Furthermore, the students who don’t get time for travelling or don’t have the expense to afford a live class prefer distant education. Despite the merits, there are few demerits where the student hardly focuses on the classroom or loses attention by doing something else.

In my opinion, Both the education has its own advantages and disadvantages. But looking from the student perspective the classroom education is better than distant education because of its advantages and the students gets to have a knowledge on real world application and having the ability to perceive things in the rightful manner.