Some believe that parents should encourage their kids to join group activities during their free time. Others think it is important for kids to learn how to entertain themselves independently. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this fast paced world, majority of parents believe that it is best for their children’s to participate in organised group activity, while others thoughts that children’ need to make their free time useful and learn about perform things according to their choice. This essay intends to analyze both viewpoints, i however base the latter thought.

On the one hand, parents should encourage their children’s spend their leisure time in useful activities such a taking part in organised group activities. This is very useful for child’s nourishment because they would learn about new skills and build leadership qualities and thoughtful insights. For example, near about 75% if children’ are cooperative and mindful these days by joining group activities. As a results, these campaigns educate them in better way.

On the other hand, children’s can spend their free time according they their perspective such as learning new skills, playing physical activities or exploring new attractions. In additions, they should make their free time useful in the things that may help them in their development. For instance, learning cooking during leisure time would help in gaining knowledge of their interest. This results in making free time useful in their overall nourishment.

In conclusion, although it is better to participate in group activities for building leadership qualities but utilizing free time by their own is far more beneficial for improving advanced skills.