Some believe that parents should encourage their kids to join group activities during their free time. Others think it is important for kids to learn how to entertain themselves independently. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that, in someone’s opinion, parents should motivate their children, attend to institutions where are planned for doing activities in a group in their leisure time. On the other hand, there are some other ones that support the idea of self-occupation for younger people. This essay is argued about both of these views and their advantages, while It believes that team working in an entity, would be better choice and help them find their own path.

It is vital for younger generation to have freedom and plan their leisure time on their own. This will help them to be independent. All the impressive characteristics among the different ages, can find their specific journey as a consequence of being boring in their free times. However, it is not guaranteed that this way is always helpful. The young generation may fill their time with useless activities and waste their times. Moreover, maybe being push to plan by themselves might lead them to be antisocial. For instance, when parents do not have any plan for their children, they might spend their time playing computer games that is obviously not suffiecent.

On the other hand, parents could pursue their children to spend their free time in some institution that organise tasks in a group. Being in a social and doing some exercises together will help younger people to examine different situation, meet different characteristics and learn more about some essential skills in daily life. Additionally, children can also set some goals that are most aligned with their talent. As an example, young generations can attend to different courses in sports, arts, etc. and realize their favourite activities, while exercising socializing with others and achieve team working skills.

While it is important for children to have free time and trying to occupy themselves, it might have some bad effects and lead to waste their time, On the other hand, attending to general planned actions would support them spend their life sufficiently and have better perspective about their future goals.