Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.  Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Currently , humans have to face a big problem called “ climate change” . While some advocate finding measures to prevent and counter it , some others think that people need to adapt to this change instead of making things worse . My essay will delve into both sides of the discussion and state my personal views

On the one hand , climate change is also northworthy and many people worry about the future of the earth , they begin to find ways to save what is getting worse . That is obvious because the earth became progressively so bad ,gradually the annual temperature has increased significantly , making the ice in the north and south pole are melting ,and the sea level has raised significantly. Humans worry that about 100 years from now , some areas near the sea will be submerged . Moreover , we can see that nowadays extreme weather types appear more than the past , for example in vietnam especially north central coast flood , hurricanes ,… is more frequent causing loss of homes,depleted food , can not work or go to school,.. . Especially because of the climate change , many types of animal can not adapt to new environment , habitat loss so it causing increased risk of extinction , for one real example , polar bears because of melting ice , they hard to find food and shelter, and they are lank . Overall , humans and animal living conditions may be greatly affected , threatened to the ecosystem and obviously include humans.

On the other hand , many people think it is of benefit to us if we start to adapt to climate change .

As we can see, the government is trying to improve climate change but the result we achieve is not effective . Instead of trying to fight with that , and make it become worse , why we not try to propagate and learn to live with climate change? The world has also experienced a period of time and evolved to adapt to the current living conditions .

in conclusion, not paying attention or staying away from information about climate change can not solve the problem. Instead, we should promote awareness and action be proactive in solving this problem, protecting the environment and the future of the planet.