some believe that traffic problems in cities can best be resolved by investing in urban infrastructure while others feel there are superior solutions. discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is often argued by a group of individuals that in order to mitigate the issues of traffic in megacities government ought fund money on establishing new infrastructure whereas, others opine there are several other methods. In this essay will view my point in both the manner with an articulate epitomes in the trailing paragraphs.

To embark with , there are multifarious reason why constructing infrastructure will help to reduce in traffic. The prominent one is it would be more flexible and quick. To be more precise, by building Metro as well as underground railway will attract people not only it is cost effective but also fast andconvenient.Hence, there will be a singnificant dwindle in traffic jams on road. To vindicate, majority of Japanese prefer to use bullet trains because it is convenient and make least traffic congestion.

On the other hand, despite of making infrastructures, other methods are irrefutable. One of the pertinent one is imposing higher taxes while purchasing vehicles. To add on it, by applying taxes people will prefer to not buy a new cars or other vehicles because it will be unaffordable for them instead of this they will choose public transport. As a result, reduction in traffic would be seen.

To recapitulate,although in order to control traffic government should impose some high charges on buying vehicles yet, by building railways or metros would be more effective due to convenicy. In my opinion they should establish new infrastructures because it attracts more people as compared to others