Some business find that their new employees lack in basic interpersonal skills such as lack of ability to work with colleagues as a team, what are the causes and suggest possible solution.

It has been observed that new recruiters do not have a soft skills. Also they cannot along with other employees as a team. There are number of reason due to which their situation has risen. This essay intended to discuss all these reason and give a viable solution to mitigate the problem.

There are number of reasons why employee do not have cooperative skill. Firstly, today education have a outdated syllabus, they are unable to understand the soft skills. Secondly university more concentrate on academic subjects rather than in practical skills. For instance, many Colleges more focus on traditional subjects and never give them a proper training. So that they students can not do work properly in first day of there job.

Another reason is that companies never provided them a good environment. Finally in organisation, we have two kinds of employees, those employees who are speak too much are easily to communicate with other ,but problem lies on those employees who do not like to talk too much and prefer to work alone and they do not want to be critical by others .

It has many solution, universities should train the students in a social skills so they can easily to communicate when they are starting work in organisation. Moreover employer set a strict recruitment process where they are good in academic subjects but also in communication skills

To conclusion it is irrefutable that many new employees face the problem of lack of interactional skills during a certain factor but w this can be handle very easily by giving a proper training after the recruitment