Some celebrities complain about the way mass media writes about their private lives. Others think that this is a part of their life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some celebrities have problems with the way how mass media write about their personal lives. However, other part of them think that it is natural since they are public persons. This essay agree that they have full right to reject publicity.

It is widespread that mass media write about public persons such as singers, influencers, and actors. Additionally, the YouTube interviews, articles, and even red carpets are a significant part of marketing. Moreover, the more a person popular the more they demanded in projects. Therefore, in some way it is fair that people will have interest about individuals and their life. Nevertheless, it is not when a celebrity wants keep their life private and yellow press continues to publish about them. This is because their art does not involve their personal life.

However, despite the fact that privacy is right for all people I disagree in some situations. Those situations include massive scandals such as curroptions, disobedience of law and committing crimes. This is because people have already seen numerous examples of them. Besides that, it is important to remember that a signifcant part of celebrities’ income comes only because they are popular. For example, in pop culture exists a term called “cancelling”, and it happens when popular individuals act against the social norms. For instance, cancelling of Chirs Brown happend because he hit Rihanna.

In conclusion, I think that celebrities should have private life when it comes to their relationship with people such as romantic relationships, vacations, and family reunions. Nevertheless, there are social norms and when celebrities break those laws public should know about that.