Some children find some subjects such as mathematic and philosophy too difficult to learn, so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

For children, few things are more important than mathematics and philosophy. In many developed and developing countries, a lot of money is spent on mathematics and philosophy as in most cases, they may require a number of study related implements, such as book, paper, pen, pencil and eraser. However, I would say that children should study mathematics and philosophy at school.

Naturally, mathematics and philosophy in the form of development are considered to be more important for children, creating such facility of standard of livelihood which is not available from others. They can be very effective in the field of the progression of a nation as well. Besides, in many situations, mathematics and philosophy can result in a significant contribution towards development assistance systems of a nation. Perticipaiting children are able to overcome a number of hurdles which they experience on a regular basis. In addition, mathematics and philosophy can boost an emotion that motivates people to stay away from other mental states, such as frustration, depression, apathy and indifference.

In some cases, children avoid mathematics and philosophy as a consequence of facing a range of challenges, such as mental and physical crisis, injury and violence, financial crisis, environmental quality, emptiness and monotony. Consequently, archiving the ways of better life and career can be hampered. Actually, mathematics and philosophy require a big amount of money. So, it is not restricted to the rich. Children who represent poor socioeconomic status, on the other hand, experience financial barrier and cannot do it due to lack of accountability, as well as would be less successful in mathematics and philosophy. As a result, mathematics and philosophy can create a gap between rich and poor students.

It seems clear, therefore, that it is a good idea for children to take an interest in mathematics and philosophy. As a result, children will feel better as well as educational and national development will be ensured.