Some children find some subjects such as mathematic and philosophy too difficult to learn, so some people argue that those subjects should be optional rather than compulsory. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is widely accepted that challenging subjects should be desirable and optional, such as math and philosophy. I agree with this statement, for the reason that, in the world there are too many ways not connected with specific subject, so too much effort would not play big role.

Math and philosophy are both tough subjects ,which demand too much attention for learning. However ,would they be used in the future career ? Many schoolers after graduating go in the other sphere where youth are professional and math and philosophy do not attract so much attention of this difficulty. Furthermore, these kind of specialization could be boring and as we say misunderstandable. To illustrate, in some countries , there are already separation between interests and hobbies of the pupils.

Math and philosophy could waste time of the pupils education, since, sometimes basic is enough for the future ways of work and children could decide which major is the best for him. For instance, in our modern world, there are many profession which do not require master skills in this discipline , such as actor, cook, translator and other necessary job

Thus, math and philosophy are great subject which are too unclear and hard for learning , nevertheless, a lack of wishes, understanding and confusing things could waste your time. Hence, these courses should be optional and student need to have choices of his future intensions.