Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Several cities decide to build housing area by designing taller constructions, while others creating complex of houses on a large area of land. Personally, I believe that constructing high-rise living houses is more effective because additional facilities can be accomodated especially for the limited land area.

Many regions now become more creative in terms of building complex of living people. The modern era shows that houses could be designed towering and accomodate many people to live in one building eventhough the land size is limited. The development proofs that taller construction of housing area is more efficient because the area itself can provide not only houses but also other facilities, such as business district, sport zone, workplace, pools in one construction. Additionally, the establishment will not take long time because the modern technology is used.

While building houses on a wider area of land is sometimes more comfortable to live because we can touch the ground, this method would damage the surface area and it can occupy the whole land only for housing development. This case leads the global warming because the developer needs to remove some habitants and trees for houses. The establishment also will take several times until finish. Nevertheless, creating taller buildings for live is the most effective choice compared to creating complex on wider land because the environment will not be harmed by replacing habitants to houses and it is more affordable.

In conclusion, house complex on the land is sometimes is pleasant, the high-rise housing area can be a solution for further development due to its effectiveness, especially accomodating many people to live, facilities, and preventing global warming because the environment will not be damaged.