Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Many cities build housing areas by providing taller buildings while others create housing by building in a large area of land. Which one is the better solution. I will give my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

In my own opinion and experience I think building houses in a wide area of land is the better solution for housing because if any danger occurs, it will be easier to solve immediately, unlike tall buildings. For example if fire occurs in tall building, it will not be easy for the firefighters to extinguish it, even if they are find another solution many people inside may have lost their lives. But if it is a large house it will be easier for the people to escape and pass the information to any other neighbor inside the house.

Secondly, taller buildings are often demolished by heavy rain or wind. A research by Eng MKO tells us that a tall building can only be strong for 20 years, and any tall building that is more than 20 years old is too risky to be live in.

In addition, tall house also have it own benefit, Tall buildings provide a variety of options for housing and offices, allowing a city to grow without expanding its boundaries .