Some companies give a higher salary to CEO than the common employees. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Certain organizations give a much more salary to CEO than average workers. I fully agree with this notion and my inclination is justified in following paragraphs.

On the one hand, director and people kind of CEO gain way more money per hour as their job demands much more responsibility, reliability and effectiveness. Additionally, these people are taking risk when they are solving problems. For instance, take restaurants manager, they should have ability to talk with guests and solving problems all over the building and roughly they should be able to trick people with beautiful words who didn’t satisfy with food or atmosphere. If someone going to recognize their tricks, it is going to affect badly to restaurants reputation. Apparently, there are unbelievable numbers of this kind of jobs.

On the other hand, they are also able to support morally their working staff, motivate them to work intensively, can outstand critical situational problems and instinct not giving up. As the average employee is not able to such kind of harmony which is also helps person to find his own place in this competitive world.

In conclusion, I firmly believe this person wouldn’t cheat on his co-workers about money and makes his money fairly. As some companies falling in bankrupt and are not being able to find bribe takers among the throughout whole organization due to lack of these people