some countries are considering imposing curfew in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy.

Currently many countries are considering an obligatory curfew for underage individuals, especially in terms of walking outdoors unsupervised. There might be a contention on whether it is necessary to have such restrictions. My opinion completely agrees on this statement.

Firstly, according to my observations, countries that are undeniably considered to be one of the most developed, have obligatory curfews for teenagers. Despite the fact that everyone is unique, there are similarities on biological levels. So, do teenagers, their similarity is in hormonal imbalance. The lack of stability of hormones often leads to rash decisions with negative consequences especially at the nighttime. Most of the situations where underage adolescence committed various crimes were past curfew time.

Secondly, setting such restrictions help the police departments. It is evident that the number of crimes committed per day are uncontrollable and almost endless. Some studies showed that the third of the acts against law were committed by people under the age of 18. If the restrictions will be followed by this particular group of people, the chances of the efficiency of the police solving much more serious crimes, obviously going to be higher. Bm in in in in

To conclude, restricted curfew may be much more beneficial than others may assume. I personally support the idea of holding unpredictable teenagers at home at the certain time, not only because of those reasons stated above, but also because parents have the control over their child and have the total guarantee of their child’s safety.