some countries are considering imposing curfew in which teenagers will not be allowed outdoors at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this policy.

In this day and age, with the economic progress around the world, the city dwellers’ standard of living has improved dramatically. This means that there are more temptations for teenagers nowadays. They can easily become addicted to playing video games, using media platforms, and others. Besides, social evils also appear more day by day. With this in mind, the government of some countries are considering to promulgate curfews so that teenagers are not be eligible to go out at night if they are not accompanied by an adult. In my opinion, curfews should be imposed because teenagers are not mature enough to face the numerous situations that can be happened at night.

It is important to acknowledge that the outside world is very dangerous, especially at night. It is full of bad people involve thieves, drug smugglers, and others. For example, if a teenager goes out at night without an adult, they can encounter lots of bad people who usually work at night. They can be forced to do something illegal such as delivery drug for some drug smugglers. If they do not do that, they will be severely beaten since their physical health is not as stronger as an adult. Numerous accidents that we will not predict and control can be happened at night.

Moreover, almost teenagers can not control themselves and immerse deeply in temptations of the outside world without limits because of lack of supervision of their parents. When they go out at night alone, they can do some illegal or bad actions that their parents do not allow them to do due to being tempted by their bad friends. For instance, they can smoke because their friends say smoking means that they become an adult and that action is very cool. Especially, they can go to bars or clubs and even have sex with a stranger while they do not have any knowledge about sex. Those actions can cause many seriously results that they do not have enough knowledge and experience to deal with.

In conclusion, it is dangerous for teenagers to go out without an adult at night due to lack of experience to cope with lots of situations that will be suddenly happen. Therefore, curfews is significant to imposed by the government to protect teenagers and prevent some worrying consequences that teenagers will create when they are not be supervised by adults.