Some countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts due to the popularity of mass-produced goods. Do the advantages of mass production outweigh the disadvantages of losing traditional skills and products?

Certain number of states facing a downfall in the cultural craftsmanship and hand made products because of rapid growth of industrial manufacturing.

Vintage skills are important for a society to climb the new generation with their culture and basics but now a days usage and the consumption of the products are very high plus precision and time shortages are real issues for the consumer of any country. This is why mass production is necessary and more advantagable as compared to traditional methods.

Countries who have effectively better industries and good opportunity for their people’s are more strong economically and having strong and rapid GDP growth. For instance China is one of the largest exporting country in the asia and Middle East. Form neddel to the fighter jets, China can develop, produced and exported to other nations. When the nations and countries not been adopting the modernisation according to the world order,they will not be able to stand independently and might have slower growth and also not having a progressive GDP. For example most states of the African regions are very slow paced and relaying on other nations.

On the other side traditional methods are important to impact the younger generations so that they must know their culture and at least having a skill to earn something. For example a cobbler must teach his traditional work to his children so they can utilise the skill if they needed in future.

Well in the conclusion we can say that large amount production is more essential and effective for any country to grow but the hand made and traditional crafting is also necessity.