Some countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts due to the popularity of mass-produced goods. Do the advantages of mass production outweigh the disadvantages of losing traditional skills and products?

Numerous of countries are decreasing in traditional arts and crafts, because of companies affordable outputs for individuals. I believe that mass-produced goods have more advantages than crafted ones as like in financial beneficial for people, but disadvantage in low-quality of finished outputs

Commonly a lot of individuals are searching for cheap as chips products, because crafted outputs are very expensive for people without much money. However, benefits of mass-produced goods are assisting a people to have financial stability and to spend their money on other prime things. For example, a lot of renowed corporations as like Walmart, Fix-price, and Made-In-China are selling cheap and decent quality outputs in black fridays, where people even can find high-quality crafts with very decent prices as like a cotton vest and fur collar clothes.

Drawbacks of mass-produced outputs obviously would be about low-quality of a resources that used to create a product, because of their prices in stock, which as a result can be useless after months or very unhealthy for your skin, because material that used in these product are commonly plastic, which doesn’t make your skin to breath. However, traditional arts and crafts can be used for years and their very comfortable to wear. For example, clothes that includes cotton materials can be weared very easy for 5-6 years if we would take care of them very carefully, because cotton is a very expensive material for clothes, nevertheless, in cheap outputs there is only 50% or even 40% of cotton.

In conclusion, we can use mass-producted goods for financial benefits, but according to the science it has detrimental effects in your skin. Nevertheless, people should bought crafted outputs to wear comfortable and high-quality clothes