Some countries focus on health care and education benefits while others on infrastructure and employment. Which do you think would be more beneficial for the population? Give specific details and examples to support your opinion.

Nowadays, every nation concentrate on providing each and every kind of facilities to their natives. However, few of thn just prefer to give more attention to ameliorate the education and health care service, while remaining try to have good infrastructure along with job opportunities. According to me, both sides are equally important in order to the development of a region. In the upcoming paragraphs, i will articulate the merits of having these facilities.

On the one hand, having better educational facilities can lead to the enhancement in the literacy rate; if the education system is well developed and all the netizens get appropriate knowledge, then the literary rate will automatically hit on the top. In addition to this, an opportunity of spending more time with the near and dear ones is provided by the better health care facility. As there are plethora of diseases are present, which cannot be eradicated without the treatment. As a result, individuals lose their lives without getting bette treatment.Therefore,having good health care system may provide a chance to masses to stay with their families for long time.

On the other hand, having better infrastructure will provide more facilities to the people such as shopping centers, supermarket and many more as well as will save the valuable time. In some places people do not able to get all the facilities at same place and it wastes their quality time to access them. Hence, improvement in this sector may solve their this issue and they will spend their time to do some productive works. Moreover, increment in the Job opportunities will also be beneficial for human beings. As majority of mankind are unemployed due to the scarcity of chances along with the cutthroat competition. Thereby, improvement in this sector will provide an opportunity to the public to get a job and will earn bread and butter for their family.

In conclusion, for the best lifestyle and livelihood, every facility like employment, education, health service, and many more is equally crucial.