There are few houses in big cities which could lead to social problems. Government help to solve this problem. Do you agree or disagree

In recent years, some people believe that few houses for living in numerous cities which could cause broad issues. They think that only government can assist them to solve this issue. I completely agree this idea for several reasons.

At first glance, social interaction play’s essential role of people’s life because when people communicate with others, they feel happy and reduce their stress, particularly if they have problems they don’t want to tell for their parents to think about their health so at that moment their neighbours helps them not financially, but mentally they support. People really want to listen positive things in different situation, at that point neigbours give motivation each others.

Nowadays the transformation of modern lifestyle in large houses have a few houses which could lead to social problems. People worried about lose social interaction and become isolate. It should be mentioned that government can definitely solve this issue by constructing new houses. Furthermore, it has a big attraction in large cities have a few houses. It could cause less attractive for tourists because they engage to exploring new spaces, if they see few houses in a large cities they don’t want to travel again. Hence, it can reduce city’s respect.

To conclude, if in a big cities have a few houses, it effect on both city respect and population. When, government assist to them, with edging new houses this issue is definetly solved by public sector. It should be emphasized that if government don’t help the city also can damage it such can lose reputation. I also believe that only government can solve this problem.