Some countries have an ever-increasing proportion of the population who are aged 15 or younger. What do you think are the current and future effects of this trend for those countries?

It is a true that lot of countries day by day proportion of the population increased who aged 15 or teenagers. While there are a several reasons behind these trends also in a meantime if you did not mitigate this problem our currents and future generation will suffer a lot. In this essay we will discuss about what is the cause of this trends also discuss effects of running and upcoming time.

We are live a 21st century all of underdevelopment countries government take aim to ensure basic and fundamental education. To be more specific, in the world all of countries birth rate are not same, there was a fluctuation. If government do not provide basic education for people they did not learn, how to read and write. As a result, they understand very little about family planning. This lack of education detrimental effects our parents and they birth more children. However, these undeveloped countries government does not provide strict punishment if any couple birth more than two children. For example, in Japan parliament initiative a new rule if any parents birth more than one child they need to court order.

If we are looking our society currents implications is rapidly raising people birth rate, due to level of education did not fulfill. Another highlighted issue is, if young adults rose fast government does not ensure properly schooling for everyone due to shortage of teacher. Moreover, our future generation will suffer most of the time if as soon as possible we did not control this unwanted birth rate. Some proportion of teenagers distract in early consequence child labor will be increased. Many terrorists’ organization catch this lacking they misuse our young people brain. For instance, in UK, a leading newspaper reported that last 10 years 58% of young adults people involve this terrorist activity.

In conclusion, it is evident that younger people are strength of any country of government will nourish properly. if country system fails to provide that they must control their people birth rate.