Some countries have introduced laws to limit the working hours that an employer can ask from an employee. Why are these law introduced? Is this a positive or negative trend?

Some nations have presented laws to restrict an hours of the work that an employer can inquire from an employee. This was introduced in order to prevent an exploitation of the workers and it is a very positive tendency.

Many superiors demant a high performance from their workers in order to accomplish some objections, which is negatively affects laborer’s mental, and physical health. Such high productivity factically enclose laborers at their job and deprive them from any other activity not related to the occupation and their personal life. This could lead to the inner issues in the family such as divorces, constant quarrels, and bad relationships between husbents and wifes. For example, many people in UK had been working for 13 hours every day without even seeing their families, which lead to the biggest amount of separations in families of all times.

The limitation of employer’s requirentent concerning the employees’ productivity has a beneficial effect on them. These laws can greatly help people to have more freedom and time to fully maintain their life personal after the work days. This also could enhance laborer’s mental health by reducing their stress and nervousness which were caused by a willingness to satisfy all the requirements of an employers. For instance, people in Germany considerably boost their immunity and started to spend significantly more time with their relatives after the new

amendments had been implemented.

In conclusion, introduction of the laws which limit the time that can be demanded from the employees positively affects life of the society.