Some countries pay extremely high salaries to people. Some people believe that the country must not do that and make a limit for the salaries. Do you agree or disagree?

In this period of globalization, many people think that countries pay extremely high salaries to people and must not do that and also make a limit for the salaries. In my opinion, paying high salaries to some employees can have a few disadvantages. I strongly disagree with this notion, and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreement with the given statement, I firmly believe that if countries do not pay high salaries to people and make a limit for the salaries, this will be harmful for the company. For example, Bangladesh, India. Pakistan and Sri Lanka in their country’s all companies’s every employees has a different level, like low to high level who in high level whose salaries are huge than lower level. Usually, someone who is an expert on work and dedicated to his duty can allow in high level employees. For this reason, every employee wants to develop their level and grow their salaries. That’s why they do hard work. Also, it is beneficial to the company. In addition, if countries make a limit for salaries, it will be harmful for every company.

Explaining some of the other supporting points against this statement, it is true that pay discrepancy can be negative too. For instance, if a company gives a much lower pay to employees to shrug off their responsibilities or leave this job. This reason is too common in some countries, while countries should adjust this situation.

In conclusion, high salaries are justified, and there should not be a limit on them. I believe that the aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.