some developed countries now have unemployement problems. why do people still want to emegrate to these countries

Few highly developed nations are facing the crisis of unemployment these days while citizen of third world countries. Do not think much about it. It is due to the basic right excellent health facilities and high standard of living.

Lack of job is the most highlighting feature now a day in first world countries such as USA,UK and Australia due to the vast number of foreign national which have been migrated into these country from their own. This migration has disturbed the entire economy which result in inflation due to it loss of job has been taken place. Moreover some skilled person also migrated into these countries which are demanding less pay for the same job, which intern is destroying the employment causes an unemployment of native man and woman.

Undeveloped countries such as Pakistan where dictatorship is present as a result no care about the normal citizen. There are only focusing on their Army, there live standard and their own business. No proper rules and regulation losing of hope of improvement. Hence only one way left which is settlement to developed nations. Peoples think that they will earn less but enjoy best facilities like other citizens in such countries. Due to thus reason thousands of emigrants move wealthy nations every year. This migration is disturbing the balance and a cause of lack of jobs.

In conclusion, gold standards of living splendid Healthcare and freedom of speech are the factors which are attracting people to migrate to highly developed nation, despite of crisis related to the job.