Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Several educators believe that global exchange programs will be beneficial for young children aged 13 to 17 at the educational institution. In my opinion, there are many positive aspects in this context. However, I also believe that there can be few negative impacts which can affect the minors.

In today’s world, we can see that following time and trend of the society is very much essential. Global exchange visits can be incredibly helpful to some extent to understand the trends that is happening now. These types of programs are being very eminent at the institutions. Many organizations such as British Council is hosting various types of international exchange programs for the educates.

Global exchange programs can upright and can bring new modules in the educational sector. The students will enlighten themselves by learning different socio-cultural practice, language, foods etc. In context of Nepal, Major numbers of students go abroad for their higher education and this type of program can enhance their knowledge. It can also helpful for the students to increase their personal growth and cognitive skills.

There is always a positive side and negative side for everything and for this context there are also some bad aspects. This type of programs can be costly and for some of the scholars it can be out of the league.

In conclusion, Global exchange visit programs are in upper hand and gives positive results. For teenagers this type of programs can be very helpful which can lead their future in proper direction.