Some employers are giving increased importance to employ people with good social skills in addition to good qualifications. To what extent do you agree or disagree that social skills are as important as good qualifications for success in a job ?

Good social skills and qualifications are considered as the main for employing people. In this essay I am going to illustrate why do I agree that.

The employment field is getting crowded by time. Accordingly, employers had to rise their standards to select the best employees. Since today’s candidates are aware of strict employment criteria, they aim to improve themselves and arm themselves with any potential advantage that stands out in the struggle for a stable income. Immediately after graduation, they begin to take private courses that are suitable for what they dream of and begin to train to gain experience.

Today, the work environment can be difficult. Handling all tasks, communication with other divisions, trying to meet unsatisfied customers and achieving the goal before the deadline, all this is as usual tasks that you are expected to complete. As such, it is difficult for any team members to understand that cooperation not only causes great damage to their teams, but also affects the company’s productivity and the quality of service offered by the company as a whole integration entity. Therefore, I fully agree with the principle of selection of well- qualified candidates of the cooperative. Because in order to achieve success, extraordinary people need their best.

In conclusion, the process of picking up employees is very delicate and is committed to a crucial standard. In which the highly qualified and most cooperative is the sole one that can keep up with the requirements of the modern era. For them we owe respect and appreciation.