some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Some people argue that citizens are not more satisfied by additional economic growth in rich countries. However, i maintain that i disagree with this opinion.

On the one hand, people being wealthy countries feel happiness when their nation’s economy grows increasingly. The standard of life such as material possessions is ensured, this is because the government has a big budget due to economic development to meet fulfillment. Leading to the accumulation of wealth and possessions becomes unnecessary, when they already have enough. In addition, many rich countries have an injustice in the distribution of assets. They focus on a specific group of people, while others don’t have any benefits from development pf nation’s growth. As a result, the distance between rich and poor people becomes more and more serious.

On the other hand, additional economic development of a country can bring several benefits to contribute to the value of life. Firstly, the government can have a budget to solve social issues such as unemployment, homelessness, and poor-quality healthcare, so social evils may be reduced significantly, while the quality of life of poor people may be improved. Secondly, this development brings not only satisfaction and money, but also proud of achievements in fields like technology and environmental protection, which are invested in to be easily accessible. For example, in Vietnam where is a few places have been thoroughly addressed to deal with environmental pollution, citizens always proud of this achievement. Therefore, citizens in Vietnam are awareness about the value of their life.

In conclusion, although people need more than wealth to be approved, i strongly believe that economic prosperity will bring an increased satisfaction of a nation’s citizens