Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied.

Some professionals argue that when a country is already rich, many residents are not satisfied with its economic wealth. I absolutely agree to this statement. because, these are two factors that demonstrate interests relative to the country and not value of the money.

On the one hand, if country is rich, many people may not be interest in country’s statistics. As a result, among people may lost kindness and may not contribute to your country. However many people are proud of country, they overlook relative to the country development. Because of not interests in country news. For example, in the United States of America, there a lot of growth country. While countries become modern, many people don’t interest in economic growth and statistics of the country.

On the other hand, when money has not value among the people, people waste their money to the extra things. Therefore, fabrics manufactured wide range of things such as, clothes, automobile, bottle and etc. Accordingly, people throw away many things to the rubbish beans and environment is destroyed by beans. For example, in the united states of America, there are many states and rivers are pollution by many things which are bottle, pieces of food and other garbage.

In conclusion, In conclusion, while wealth can bring economic prosperity to a country, it does not always translate into greater satisfaction for its citizens. Because, there are factors that are not value of money and lack of interests relative to this country.