Some experts say for road safety cyclists should pass a test before being allowed on public roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Well first think is more impornt for safety cyclists because why its very dinger to cyclists on the road its always traffic

that time what im prefer morning time is very good to do test because no one come one the road and no more traffic is to do test cyclists.

more experts think is not safety cyclists but its not true why because even if you not come on the road who can you learn about safety road rules loat of thing need to understand after that you can handel your test before you go on the road people will allowed in the road are no but most think is if you have good skills people will suport to do cyclists on the road dont want fare publice always suport.

what im thinking maybe people will not allowed because need more safty now days its not posblie to do cyclists on the road mainly family not agery roads cyclists why they have fare about kids always vehicle will come one the road no one can stop you need to be carful also you need to try some wear it not good for you this is a cyclists test must you need to do on the road but its not posbile that way what im saying better to talk to goverement.

this cyclists test is very good habet and good health but you need to think your roads side safty also that way bring all patisapet peopel who will provit the cyclists test talk to the goverment take aproal about road side safty and traffic asking witch time to will start aske to morning because no more traffic its eyes to do cyclists test on the roads.