Some feel that governments should prioritize healthcare instead of other important areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many thinkers believe that the government should focus only health care over the education, infrastructure, and more. I think that the government should focus on everything equally.

There would be a balance growth in economy if all departments are focused equally. If only focus on healthcare sector rather than education, then the economy of the country would be collapsed. Because, no newly educated generation would create , so new systems of productivity and new research would be not created. Other progress in infrastructure would be remained. Moreover, if the government only spend money on the health sector then other sectors like environmental sector would be affected. The environment minister doesn’t get funding If environment sector effects then the pollution would increase and the number of patients would increase and strain on health sector would increase that will difficult to tackle.

Therefore, the agriculture sector would affected if government does not spend money in this sector. Such as, poor farmers do not get enough loans for buying seeds, fertiliser, and other agricultural commodities which are essential for cultivating crops. As a result, the price of groceries and vegetables would be gone out of reach of consumers.

In conclusion, if the government only focused on health sector then other fundamental rights of citizens would be undermine. In the end, I would like to say that the government should focus on everything equally.