some health professionals suggest that older people spend more time socializing with others and playing sports to stay healthy, but many retired people have experienced loneliness and a lack of fitness. Why has this happened? What can be done to address this?

In the modern society, the citizens are recommended that people need to engage in social activities to keep both mental and physical in well-being such as socializing with others and playing sports. However, people tends to be in opposition to that advices, even more noticeable in senior generations and retired people who suffered from less contact and lack of fitness. This essay will delve into the issues stemming from these issues and propose viable solutions to deal with.

One significant problem caused the lack of physical and mental health is the shortage of finance in retired people. It has been observed that the small earnings of retirees leads to the restraint of social entertainments as they need to spend in their essential requirements like accommodation, foods or clothing. This has caused them to overlook the medical payments which results in negative effects on the olders’ fitness. Moreover, the lack of economic have impacted critically on mental health as older people are unable to engage in community activities, entertainments which is the cause of unhappiness and loneliness. To deal these problems, efforts should be directed towards realize that something needs to be done about making elders feel cheerful and loved. Communities should motivate older people to be a part of social activities and hearty discussions such as provide opportunities for elders to communicate and form friendships with others or providing medical healthcare without charge.

Moreover, the digitalization and the high-quality of digital convenience have been made difficulties for the older generation in the growing of modern society. In previous time, people were seen more interested in physical activities and fitness included walking, playing sports or participated in social titbits. Nowaday, due to the convenience of digital devices, daily routines have been simplified as the immediate response and widely connection with others in intelligent devices which minimize steps for older citizens required to do. This has resulted in older people tends to be unenthusiastic about participate in physical activities and decrease fitness in older people. To address these issues, efforts should be directed towards raising awareness about the importance of keeping fit and communities should provide particular jobs for elders to raise not only physical fitness but also mental well-being.

In conclusion, it is observed that older generations are experienced the loneliness and shortage of both mental and physical health due to many factors. However, by taking proactive measures, the health quality of retired citizen will be greatly strengthened.