some health professionals suggest that older people spend more time socializing with others and playing sports to stay healthy, but many retired people have experienced loneliness and a lack of fitness. Why has this happened? What can be done to address this?

In technology era, people are running behind money . some experts suggest that old age group spend huge amount of time with acquaintances and working out to keep fit. While, people who retired have experienced they survive in aloneness and diseases. This essay will examine the issues and give solutions.

One the one hand, there are two main reasons why older people suffer in loneliness and health problem. First of all, family members go for work and study. Nowadays, most people spent their time at office and school or may be with friends. As a result, they give lack of time to old age people. Furthermore, oldest spend huge amount of life in work, they devoid excited. It analysis that, feel tired. So they desire to live relax remaining life. For example, 60 and over age group, do not go for outing, thus they face disease like diabetes, asthma and obesity. Thus, avoiding family attention and laziness made unhealthy life of older people.

On the other hand, with some tips which are make enthusiastic to adults. To begin, government should organize leisure activity, which enhance citizen activeness. Like, improving club and garden facilities create more interest, which they enjoy greatly and release stress. Moreover, society should more attention on seniors. So, older sense more secure.

To conclusion, ageing survive with loneliness and face health problem. As lack of children attention on them, also excitement die in them, hence government and people should do for citizens.